Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official BISHOP’S STORTFORD Cricket Club app

View

Summer Coaching Weeks 2019

By David Hardcastle

Bookings now being taken

MONDAY 22nd – FRIDAY 26th JULY – 5 DAYS
MONDAY 29th – FRIDAY 2nd AUGUST – 5 DAYS
MONDAY 12th – FRIDAY 16th AUGUST – 5 DAYS
9.30am – 3.30pm every day

Our Head Coach, Dom Chatfield (ECB Level 3 Coach) together with other ECB Qualified Coaches will be conducting 3 cricket coaching weeks at Cricketfield Lane during the Summer holidays for children up to 13 years old.

With top quality coaches running the course there will be opportunities to hold small group intensive sessions as well as the usual fun activities.

Come along and meet new friends, have
loads of fun and keep fit & active.
Choose between 2 & 15 days.

We have no limit on numbers but please book early to ensure we can arrange the appropriate
number of coaches for each day.

Please see full details and the booking form below - to be completed and returned to Graeme Sumner with payment.

Graeme Sumner -

16 Grace Gardens, Bishop’s Stortford, Herts, CM23 3EX
E: gsumner@arroweurope.com
M: 07768 368773

Updated 18:20 - 28 Jun 2019 by David Hardcastle

Related documents

Where next?

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Sun 21 Jul
h
League 12:00
Mon 22 Jul
h
League 18:00
a
U10 WGC U11s
League 18:00
Wed 24 Jul
a
League 18:00
Thu 25 Jul
h
Friendly 18:00
Fri 26 Jul
a
League 18:00
Sat 27 Jul
h
League 11:00
a
League 13:00
a
League 13:30
h
League 13:30
Sun 28 Jul
h
League 10:00
a
League 10:00
a
U14 Girls Chelmsford U13s
Friendly 10:00
a
Friendly 10:00
a
League 12:00
h
Friendly 13:30
h
Friendly 13:30
Mon 29 Jul
h
U13 Reed U13s
League 18:00
Tue 30 Jul
a
League 18:00
Thu 1 Aug
h
League 18:00
Sat 3 Aug
a
League 11:00
h
League 13:00
a
League 13:30
h
League 13:30

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors