Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official BISHOP’S STORTFORD Cricket Club app

View
Stuart's 100 not out!

Follows Ant Foster and Dom Chatfield to the landmark

U15 Finals Day - this Sunday 14th July

So no coaching at Cricketfield Lane

Dom makes another 100

100 League Appearances for the club.

Stortford Ladies crowned Vitality T20 National Club Champions

Well done to Sarah Walker and the team!

Summer Coaching Weeks 2019

Bookings now being taken

BSCC feature in Cricket Club Magazine 2019

Proud Past - Bright Future

Latest

Team news

Ladies Report

A look back at the 2014 season

Fixtures
Sun 21 Jul
h
League 12:00
Mon 22 Jul
h
League 18:00
a
U10 WGC U11s
League 18:00
Wed 24 Jul
a
League 18:00
Thu 25 Jul
h
Friendly 18:00
Fri 26 Jul
a
League 18:00
Sat 27 Jul
h
League 11:00
a
League 13:00
a
League 13:30
h
League 13:30
Sun 28 Jul
h
League 10:00
a
League 10:00
a
U14 Girls Chelmsford U13s
Friendly 10:00
a
Friendly 10:00
a
League 12:00
h
Friendly 13:30
h
Friendly 13:30
Mon 29 Jul
h
U13 Reed U13s
League 18:00
Tue 30 Jul
a
League 18:00
Thu 1 Aug
h
League 18:00
Sat 3 Aug
a
League 11:00
h
League 13:00
a
League 13:30
h
League 13:30

Videos and Photos

Club photos
BSCC U17
1 photo
BSCC U17 By Debbie Bays
U11s 2019
1 photo
U11s 2019 By Graeme Sumner
Vitality National Club T20 Champions 2019
2 photos
Vitality National Club T20 Champions 2019 By Chris Mays
BSCC 1st XI vs Letchworth 1st XI 26/05/19 T20
96 photos
BSCC 1st XI vs Letchworth 1st XI 26/05/19 T20 By Matthew Pike
BSCC 1st XI vs Luton Town And Indians CC 1st XI 25/05/19
87 photos
Club videos
Matt Pike 100
00:31
Matt Pike 100 By David Hardcastle
Vitality National Club T20 Champions 2019
00:14
Vitality National Club T20 Champions 2019 By Chris Mays

Social

Affiliations

Club sponsors