Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official BISHOP’S STORTFORD Cricket Club app

View

Christmas Draw

By David Hardcastle

Is this Friday at the CEP. It all kicks off at 7.30

Sign off the year with a prize or two from the Christmas Draw and/or console yourself with a seasonal beverage.

As always this is an important fund raiser for the club.

Get there early to bag some tickets.

Merry Christmas

Updated 11:16 - 1 Jan 2019 by David Hardcastle

Where next?

AGM 2019 Friday 25th January 2019 at 7.30pm in the Charles Edwards Pavilion
Hadham Lodge Turkeys 2018 With thanks to our good friend Peter James

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Tue 25 Jun
a
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Wed 26 Jun
h
League 18:00
a
Friendly 18:30
Thu 27 Jun
h
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Fri 28 Jun
h
League 18:00
Sat 29 Jun
h
League 11:00
a
League 13:00
a
League 13:30
Sun 30 Jun
a
League 09:00
h
League 09:30
a
Friendly 09:30
a
Friendly 10:30
a
Cup 12:00
h
Club XI Jesters
Friendly 13:00
h
Friendly 13:00
Mon 1 Jul
a
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Tue 2 Jul
a
League 17:45
a
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
a
Friendly 18:00
Wed 3 Jul
h
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Thu 4 Jul
a
League 18:00
h
Friendly 18:00
Fri 5 Jul
a
U14 Hertford
Friendly 18:00
a
League 18:00
Sat 6 Jul
a
League 11:00
h
League 13:00
h
League 13:30

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors