Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official BISHOP’S STORTFORD Cricket Club app

View

#easyfundraising

By David Hardcastle

FREE £5 bonus donations! Sign up or refer a friend ...........

If you have yet to sign up to #easyfundraising, please do so and help us raise even more FREE funds for Bishop's Stortford Cricket Club when you’re doing your everyday shopping online. THIS IS FREE MONEY FOR US! Plus, when you raise your first £5, easyfundraising will match it!!

This short video explains how simple it is and it doesn't cost you anything – WATCH HERE

Sign-up using our unique link - HERE

With thanks.

Updated 08:11 - 23 Jun 2019 by David Hardcastle

Where next?

Junior Registration 2019 Junior Membership Forms now available! All Junior fixtures on the website!!
Holiday Cricket Camps The Easter Cricket Camp is fast approaching - places still available if you're quick!

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Sun 21 Jul
h
League 12:00
Mon 22 Jul
h
League 18:00
a
U10 WGC U11s
League 18:00
Wed 24 Jul
a
League 18:00
Thu 25 Jul
h
Friendly 18:00
Fri 26 Jul
a
League 18:00
Sat 27 Jul
h
League 11:00
a
League 13:00
a
League 13:30
h
League 13:30
Sun 28 Jul
h
League 10:00
a
League 10:00
a
U14 Girls Chelmsford U13s
Friendly 10:00
a
Friendly 10:00
a
League 12:00
h
Friendly 13:30
h
Friendly 13:30
Mon 29 Jul
h
U13 Reed U13s
League 18:00
Tue 30 Jul
a
League 18:00
Thu 1 Aug
h
League 18:00
Sat 3 Aug
a
League 11:00
h
League 13:00
a
League 13:30
h
League 13:30

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors