Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official BISHOP’S STORTFORD Cricket Club app

View

Dom makes another 100

By Colin Chatfield

100 League Appearances for the club.

BSCC Secretary, Jen Lindop, presented Dom Chatfield with his commemorative cap for making his 100th league appearance for the club against visitors Welwyn.

Dom is teh second Stortford player to receive such an award this season following Ant Foster who received his cap a few week ago.

Well done Dom on this achievement and here's to the next 100 games for the club!

Updated 15:00 - 1 Jul 2019 by Colin Chatfield

Where next?

U15 Finals Day - this Sunday 14th July So no coaching at Cricketfield Lane

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Sun 21 Jul
h
League 12:00
Mon 22 Jul
h
League 18:00
a
U10 WGC U11s
League 18:00
Wed 24 Jul
a
League 18:00
Thu 25 Jul
h
Friendly 18:00
Fri 26 Jul
a
League 18:00
Sat 27 Jul
h
League 11:00
a
League 13:00
a
League 13:30
h
League 13:30
Sun 28 Jul
h
League 10:00
a
League 10:00
a
U14 Girls Chelmsford U13s
Friendly 10:00
a
Friendly 10:00
a
League 12:00
h
Friendly 13:30
h
Friendly 13:30
Mon 29 Jul
h
U13 Reed U13s
League 18:00
Tue 30 Jul
a
League 18:00
Thu 1 Aug
h
League 18:00
Sat 3 Aug
a
League 11:00
h
League 13:00
a
League 13:30
h
League 13:30

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors