Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official BISHOP’S STORTFORD Cricket Club app

View

BSCC feature in Cricket Club Magazine 2019

By Colin Chatfield

Proud Past - Bright Future

Read the full article here...……………….

Updated 16:40 - 26 Jun 2019 by Colin Chatfield

Related documents

Where next?

Summer Coaching Weeks 2019 Bookings now being taken
Ant's 100 League Games Joining the Hall of Fame!

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Sun 21 Jul
h
League 12:00
Mon 22 Jul
h
League 18:00
a
U10 WGC U11s
League 18:00
Wed 24 Jul
a
League 18:00
Thu 25 Jul
h
Friendly 18:00
Fri 26 Jul
a
League 18:00
Sat 27 Jul
h
League 11:00
a
League 13:00
a
League 13:30
h
League 13:30
Sun 28 Jul
h
League 10:00
a
League 10:00
a
U14 Girls Chelmsford U13s
Friendly 10:00
a
Friendly 10:00
a
League 12:00
h
Friendly 13:30
h
Friendly 13:30
Mon 29 Jul
h
U13 Reed U13s
League 18:00
Tue 30 Jul
a
League 18:00
Thu 1 Aug
h
League 18:00
Sat 3 Aug
a
League 11:00
h
League 13:00
a
League 13:30
h
League 13:30

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors