Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official BISHOP’S STORTFORD Cricket Club app

View

Ant's 100 League Games

By David Hardcastle

Joining the Hall of Fame!

Well done Ant on reaching this milestone and all the more deserved for putting up with the weekly task of having to find that 10th and 11th player late on a Friday evening for the Mighty 4th XI.

And thanks to fellow 100 club member Si for the gracious presentation of Ant's cap last Saturday.

Updated 08:11 - 23 Jun 2019 by David Hardcastle

Where next?

Who’s Racing to the Wreck? A Quiz Night to raise money for Children with Cancer UK

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Sun 21 Jul
h
League 12:00
Mon 22 Jul
h
League 18:00
a
U10 WGC U11s
League 18:00
Wed 24 Jul
a
League 18:00
Thu 25 Jul
h
Friendly 18:00
Fri 26 Jul
a
League 18:00
Sat 27 Jul
h
League 11:00
a
League 13:00
a
League 13:30
h
League 13:30
Sun 28 Jul
h
League 10:00
a
League 10:00
a
U14 Girls Chelmsford U13s
Friendly 10:00
a
Friendly 10:00
a
League 12:00
h
Friendly 13:30
h
Friendly 13:30
Mon 29 Jul
h
U13 Reed U13s
League 18:00
Tue 30 Jul
a
League 18:00
Thu 1 Aug
h
League 18:00
Sat 3 Aug
a
League 11:00
h
League 13:00
a
League 13:30
h
League 13:30

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors