Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official BISHOP’S STORTFORD Cricket Club app

View

All Stars Cricket, Fridays at Cricketfield Lane

By David Hardcastle

Each Friday until 05 Jul 2019 - an hour of fun from 17:30 to 18:30

All Stars Cricket is the England and Wales Cricket Board’s entry level participation programme, aimed at providing children aged 5 to 8 with a great first experience in cricket.
 
The programme features: 

  • For all boys and girls aged five to eight
  • Delivered nationwide at over 2,000 centres
  • Eight one-hour sessions, held over eight weeks
  • Emphasis on fun and being active
  • Focus on developing your child's movement skills
  • Safe and fully accredited
  • Valuable time with your kids – mums and dads are encouraged to take part too
  • Easy online registration 
  • Includes a bonus pack of All Stars branded cricket kit
 
Every child that registers will receive a backpack full of goodies including a cricket bat, ball,
activity book, personalised shirt and cap all sent straight to your door.
 
Our programme at Cricketfield Lane is each Friday from 17th May to 5th July - 5.30pm to 6.30pm.

But you can sign up to our programme right now, by clicking on this address:

https://ecb.clubspark.uk/AllStars/At/BishopsStortfordCC

Updated 08:11 - 23 Jun 2019 by David Hardcastle

Where next?

Ted Witherden Sad News for the Club
New Equipment Partnership with SM Cricket Are you kitted out for the new season?

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Sun 21 Jul
h
League 12:00
Mon 22 Jul
h
League 18:00
a
U10 WGC U11s
League 18:00
Wed 24 Jul
a
League 18:00
Thu 25 Jul
h
Friendly 18:00
Fri 26 Jul
a
League 18:00
Sat 27 Jul
h
League 11:00
a
League 13:00
a
League 13:30
h
League 13:30
Sun 28 Jul
h
League 10:00
a
League 10:00
a
U14 Girls Chelmsford U13s
Friendly 10:00
a
Friendly 10:00
a
League 12:00
h
Friendly 13:30
h
Friendly 13:30
Mon 29 Jul
h
U13 Reed U13s
League 18:00
Tue 30 Jul
a
League 18:00
Thu 1 Aug
h
League 18:00
Sat 3 Aug
a
League 11:00
h
League 13:00
a
League 13:30
h
League 13:30

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors