Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official BISHOP’S STORTFORD Cricket Club app

View

Senior Indoor Nets

By David Hardcastle

Each Wednesday

Senior indoor nets now in full swing at HECC every Wednesday 8-9pm.

New and used players welcome.

Contact your skipper to confirm attendance.

Updated 08:11 - 23 Jun 2019 by David Hardcastle

Where next?

BSCC Annual Dinner 2019 Friday 12th April 2019 - 7.00pm for 7.30pm at Weston Group Business Centre, Parsonage Road, Takeley, CM22 6PU
Junior Cricket Newsletter All you need to know

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Tue 25 Jun
a
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Wed 26 Jun
h
League 18:00
a
Friendly 18:30
Thu 27 Jun
h
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Fri 28 Jun
h
League 18:00
Sat 29 Jun
h
League 11:00
a
League 13:00
a
League 13:30
Sun 30 Jun
a
League 09:00
h
League 09:30
a
Friendly 09:30
a
Friendly 10:30
a
Cup 12:00
h
Club XI Jesters
Friendly 13:00
h
Friendly 13:00
Mon 1 Jul
a
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Tue 2 Jul
a
League 17:45
a
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
a
Friendly 18:00
Wed 3 Jul
h
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Thu 4 Jul
a
League 18:00
h
Friendly 18:00
Fri 5 Jul
a
U14 Hertford
Friendly 18:00
a
League 18:00
Sat 6 Jul
a
League 11:00
h
League 13:00
h
League 13:30

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors