Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official BISHOP’S STORTFORD Cricket Club app

View

Senior Indoor Nets

By David Hardcastle

Each Wednesday

Senior indoor nets now in full swing at HECC every Wednesday 8-9pm.

New and used players welcome.

Contact your skipper to confirm attendance.

Updated 10:00 - 17 Apr 2019 by David Hardcastle

Where next?

BSCC Annual Dinner 2019 Friday 12th April 2019 - 7.00pm for 7.30pm at Weston Group Business Centre, Parsonage Road, Takeley, CM22 6PU
Junior Cricket Newsletter All you need to know

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Wed 24 Apr
h
League 17:30
Thu 25 Apr
h
U14 Hertford
League 17:30
Sat 27 Apr
h
Friendly 13:00
Sun 28 Apr
a
League 12:00
h
U14 Girls Tring U14
League 13:00
h
4th XI Takeley XI
Friendly 13:30
a
League 16:00
Mon 29 Apr
a
League 17:30
a
League 18:00
Tue 30 Apr
a
League 17:30
a
League 17:30
Wed 1 May
a
League 17:30
h
League 17:30
a
League 18:00
Thu 2 May
a
League 17:30
h
Friendly 18:00
a
U14 Girls Thriplow U14 Girls
Friendly 18:00
Fri 3 May
a
League 18:00
Sat 4 May
h
1st XI Letchworth
Tournament 13:30
a
League 13:30
h
League 13:30

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors