Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official BISHOP’S STORTFORD Cricket Club app

View

#easyfundraising

By David Hardcastle

FREE £5 bonus donations! Sign up or refer a friend ...........

If you have yet to sign up to #easyfundraising, please do so and help us raise even more FREE funds for Bishop's Stortford Cricket Club when you’re doing your everyday shopping online. THIS IS FREE MONEY FOR US! Plus, when you raise your first £5, easyfundraising will match it!!

This short video explains how simple it is and it doesn't cost you anything – WATCH HERE

Sign-up using our unique link - HERE

With thanks.

Updated 08:11 - 23 Jun 2019 by David Hardcastle

Where next?

Junior Registration 2019 Junior Membership Forms now available! All Junior fixtures on the website!!
Holiday Cricket Camps The Easter Cricket Camp is fast approaching - places still available if you're quick!

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Tue 25 Jun
a
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Wed 26 Jun
h
League 18:00
a
Friendly 18:30
Thu 27 Jun
h
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Fri 28 Jun
h
League 18:00
Sat 29 Jun
h
League 11:00
a
League 13:00
a
League 13:30
Sun 30 Jun
a
League 09:00
h
League 09:30
a
Friendly 09:30
a
Friendly 10:30
a
Cup 12:00
h
Club XI Jesters
Friendly 13:00
h
Friendly 13:00
Mon 1 Jul
a
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Tue 2 Jul
a
League 17:45
a
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
a
Friendly 18:00
Wed 3 Jul
h
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Thu 4 Jul
a
League 18:00
h
Friendly 18:00
Fri 5 Jul
a
U14 Hertford
Friendly 18:00
a
League 18:00
Sat 6 Jul
a
League 11:00
h
League 13:00
h
League 13:30

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors