Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official BISHOP’S STORTFORD Cricket Club app

View
All Stars Cricket, Fridays at Cricketfield Lane

Each Friday until 05 Jul 2019 - an hour of fun from 17:30 to 18:30

Ant's 100 League Games

Joining the Hall of Fame!

Who’s Racing to the Wreck?

A Quiz Night to raise money for Children with Cancer UK

#easyfundraising

FREE £5 bonus donations! Sign up or refer a friend ...........

New Equipment Partnership with SM Cricket

Are you kitted out for the new season?

Shaping a Bright Future for the Club

At the end of the 2018 season the Club were successful in gaining Sport England Clubmark re-accreditation for a further three year period.

Latest

Team news

Ladies Report

A look back at the 2014 season

Fixtures
Tue 25 Jun
a
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Wed 26 Jun
h
League 18:00
a
Friendly 18:30
Thu 27 Jun
h
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Fri 28 Jun
h
League 18:00
Sat 29 Jun
h
League 11:00
a
League 13:00
a
League 13:30
Sun 30 Jun
a
League 09:00
h
League 09:30
a
Friendly 09:30
a
Friendly 10:30
a
Cup 12:00
h
Club XI Jesters
Friendly 13:00
h
Friendly 13:00
Mon 1 Jul
a
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Tue 2 Jul
a
League 17:45
a
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
a
Friendly 18:00
Wed 3 Jul
h
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Thu 4 Jul
a
League 18:00
h
Friendly 18:00
Fri 5 Jul
a
U14 Hertford
Friendly 18:00
a
League 18:00
Sat 6 Jul
a
League 11:00
h
League 13:00
h
League 13:30
Featured player

Videos and Photos

Club photos
BSCC 1st XI vs Letchworth 1st XI 26/05/19 T20
96 photos
BSCC 1st XI vs Letchworth 1st XI 26/05/19 T20 By Matthew Pike
BSCC 1st XI vs Luton Town And Indians CC 1st XI 25/05/19
87 photos
Bishop’s Stortford Girls meet Heather Knight
34 photos
Bishop’s Stortford Girls meet Heather Knight By David Hardcastle
BSCC 1st XI vs Harpenden CC 1st XI 18/05/19
100 photos
BSCC 1st XI vs Harpenden CC 1st XI 18/05/19 By Matthew Pike
Enfield (Home)
2 photos
Enfield (Home) By David Hardcastle

Social

Affiliations

Club sponsors